El Born CC

The El Born CCM team

Manager’s Office

Rosa Morlà Fortuño – rmorla@bcn.cat

Administration

Pilar Tesouro González – ptesouro@bcn.cat
Begoña Zarrias Fuentes – bzarrias@bcn.cat
Maria Josep Gimeno Marín – mgimenom@bcn.cat

Historical content, publications and research

Anna Molina Castellà – amolinac@bcn.cat

Educational Services

Rosana Fibla Zaragoza – rfibla@bcn.cat

Activities

Anna Lingua – alingua@bcn.cat
Lluïsa Mañosa Echeverría – lmanosae@bcn.cat
Neus Latorre Subías – nlatorres@bcn.cat
Eduard Thió – ethio@bcn.cat

Conservation

Eugènia Bort Tena – ebortt@bcn.cat

Communication

Lourdes Solana Carné – lsolana@bcn.cat
Isabel Sarasa Díaz – isarasa@bcn.cat

You can contact the following services:

 

Reservations reserveselbornccm@eicub.net

Public opening times – atenciopublicelbornccm@bcn.cat

Room hire gestioespaisbornccm@bcn.cat

Serveis Educatius – serveieducatiuelbornccm@bcn.cat

Communicationcomunicacioelbornccm@bcn.cat

Presspremsaelbornccm@bcn.cat

Archaeology arqueologiabornccm@bcn.cat

Exhibitions – exposicionselbornccm@bcn.cat