El Born CC

The El Born CCM team

Manager’s Office

Montserrat Iniesta – miniestag@bcn.cat

Administration

Alfonso Calomarde Rodríguez – acalomarde@bcn.cat
Maria Josep Gimeno Marín – mgimenom@bcn.cat

Administration – Security, Maintenance and Cleaning services
Dolors Aguadé Tort – maguadet@bcn.cat

Historical content, publications and research

Anna Molina Castellà – amolinac@bcn.cat
Núria Morell Cortés- nmorell@bcn.cat

Educational Services

Rosana Fibla Zaragoza – rfibla@bcn.cat

Activities

Lluïsa Mañosa Echeverría – lmanosae@bcn.cat
Eduard Thió Lluch – ethio@bcn.cat

Marc Unió – munio@bcn.cat

Adrià Lucero Almasque – alucero@bcn.cat

Exhibitions

Marta Terés López- mteresl@bcn.cat

Conservation

Eugènia Bort Tena – ebortt@bcn.cat

Communication

Lourdes Solana Carné – lsolana@bcn.cat
Isabel Sarasa Díaz – isarasa@bcn.cat

You can contact the following services:

Reservations – reserveselbornccm@eicub.net

Public opening times – atenciopublicelbornccm@bcn.cat

Room hire – gestioespaisbornccm@bcn.cat

Educational Service – serveieducatiuelbornccm@bcn.cat

Communication – comunicacioelbornccm@bcn.cat

Press – premsaelbornccm@bcn.cat

Archaeology – arqueologiabornccm@bcn.cat

Exhibitions – exposicionselbornccm@bcn.cat

Maintenance – mantenimentbornccm@bcn.cat