El Born CC

El equipo de El Born CCM

Gerencia

Rosa Morlà Fortuño – rmorla@bcn.cat

Servicios Educativos

Anna Molina Castellà – amolinac@bcn.cat
Rosana Fibla Zaragoza – rfibla@bcn.cat

Actividades

Anna Lingua – alingua@bcn.cat
Lluïsa Mañosa Echeverría – lmanosae@bcn.cat
Neus Latorre Subías – nlatorres@bcn.cat

Conservación

Eugènia Bort Tena – ebortt@bcn.cat

Administración

Pilar Tesouro González – ptesouro@bcn.cat
Begoña Zarrias Fuentes – bzarrias@bcn.cat
Maria Josep Gimeno Marín – mgimenom@bcn.cat

Comunicación

Lourdes Solana Carné – lsolana@bcn.cat
Isabel Sarasa Díaz – isarasa@bcn.cat

Para contactar con los siguientes servicios:

 

 

Reservas – reserveselbornccm@eicub.net

Atención al público – atenciopublicelbornccm@triesculturaioci.cat

Alquiler de espacios – gestioespaisbornccm@bcn.cat

Servicios Educativos – serveieducatiuelbornccm@bcn.cat

Comunicación – comunicacioelbornccm@bcn.cat

Prensa – premsaelbornccm@bcn.cat

Arqueología – arqueologiabornccm@bcn.cat

Exposiciones – exposicionselbornccm@bcn.cat

Mantenimiento – mantenimentbornccm@bcn.cat