El Born CC

L'equip d'El Born CCM

Direcció

Montserrat Iniesta Gonzàlez – miniestag@bcn.cat

Administració

Maria Teresa Díaz – tdiaz@bcn.cat
Maria Josep Gimeno Marín – mgimenom@bcn.cat
David Molino Lombao – dmolino@bcn.cat
Dolors Aguadé Tort – maguadet@bcn.cat

Continguts històrics, publicacions i recerca

Anna Molina Castellà – amolinac@bcn.cat

Serveis Educatius

Rosanna Fibla Zaragoza – rfibla@bcn.cat

Activitats

Anna Lingua Caranzano – alingua@bcn.cat
Lluïsa Mañosa Echeverría – lmanosae@bcn.cat
Àngels Perea González – mperea@bcn.cat

Públics

Eduard Thió Lluch – ethio@bcn.cat

Exposicions

Marta Terés López- mteresl@bcn.cat

Conservació

Eugènia Bort Tena – ebortt@bcn.cat

Comunicació

Lourdes Solana Carné – lsolana@bcn.cat
Isabel Sarasa Díaz – isarasa@bcn.cat
Núria Morell Cortés- nmorell@bcn.cat

Podeu contactar amb els següents serveis:

 

Reserves – reserveselbornccm@eicub.net

Lloguer d’espais – gestioespaisbornccm@bcn.cat

Serveis Educatius – serveieducatiuelbornccm@bcn.cat

Comunicació – comunicacioelbornccm@bcn.cat

Premsa – premsaelbornccm@bcn.cat

Arqueologia – arqueologiabornccm@bcn.cat

Exposicions – exposicionselbornccm@bcn.cat

Manteniment – mantenimentbornccm@bcn.cat